Tenterden Events - What's On in Tenterden

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Tenterden Kent

Tenterden Events - What's On in Tenterden

Found 14 events near Tenterden Kent. Displaying 1-14.

March 2018 - October 2018


Wed 7th March 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 28th October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Smallhythe Place
@ Smallhythe Place, Smallhythe, Tenterden, Tenterden, Kent



Sat 17th March 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 31st October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Sissinghurst Castle Garden
@ Sissinghurst Castle Garden, Sissinghurst, Kent



August 2018 - August 2018


Sat 18th August 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 18th August 2018, 12:00AM
Combined Ops Military And Air Show
@ Lashenden/Headcorn Airport, Headcorn, Kent



Sat 18th August 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 18th August 2018, 12:00AM
Southern Model Show
@ Lashenden/Headcorn Airport, Headcorn, Kent



Mon 27th August 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 27th August 2018, 12:00AM
As You Like It
@ Smallhythe Place, Smallhythe, Tenterden, Tenterden, Kent



September 2018


Thu 20th September 2018, 9:45AM
Benenden 11+ Open Morning - Thursday 20 September 2018
@ Benenden School, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, Kent



Thu 27th September 2018, 5:45PM
Benenden Sixth Form Open Evening - Thursday 27 September 2018
@ Benenden School, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, Kent



October 2018


Sat 6th October 2018, 9:30AM
Benenden Open Morning - Saturday 6 October 2018
@ Benenden School, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, Kent



November 2018


Thu 8th November 2018, 1:30PM
Benenden 11+ Open Afternoon - Thursday 8 November 2018
@ Benenden School, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, Kent



Tue 13th November 2018, 9:30AM
Benenden Music and Sport Open Day - Tuesday 13 November 2018
@ Benenden School, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, Kent



Sat 17th November 2018, 9:30AM
Benenden Open Morning - Saturday 17 November 2018
@ Benenden School, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, Kent



Tue 20th November 2018, 9:30AM
Benenden 13+ Open Morning - Tuesday 20 November 2018
@ Benenden School, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, Kent



May 2019


Fri 17th May 2019, 2:00PM
Roots Gathering 2019
@ Hole Park, Benenden Road, Rolvenden, Kent